The Hotel du Lac with 3-star rooms in Talloires on the shores of Lake Annecy

You are coming to spend a few days on holidays in Haute-Savoie near Lake Annecy? Would you like to rest and relax with your family or friends in a unique and pleasant setting? Come and stay at Hotel du Lac!

Whether you are a holidaymaker wanting a complete change of scenery, adventurers looking for nautical or mountain activities or professionals looking for a hotel located on the shores of the mountains and Lake Annecy, our team welcomes you for a short stay or long duration from May to October.

You would like to book your hotel room facing the lake or the mountains?

An authentic 3-star hotel in a relaxing setting

In the center of the picturesque village of Talloires-Montmin, our team of hotel professionals welcomes you with enthusiasm and conviviality and ensures you a pleasant stay in our establishment. Authentic and with the typical architecture of our region, our Hotel du Lac is full of charm and is ideally located on the edge of the mountains and near Lake Annecy.

Hotel rooms overlooking the lake of Annecy

Our 3-star hotel has 40 rooms and 4 suites with lounge. All our rooms are equipped and assure you an optimal comfort throughout the duration of your stay. With a view of Lake Annecy, the mountains surrounding or even our peaceful garden, let us know your request so that we can guarantee your satisfaction.

Balcon côte Lac
Piscine avec terasse hotel du lac Haas-Christine

A hotel with swimming pool and terrace in Talloires-Montmin

In addition to swimming in the lake, we offer you a large swimming pool with terrace so that you can enjoy the tranquility of the sun, comfortably installed on our deckchairs. You want a little refreshment? Sitting on our terrace, in the shade of a catalpa, enjoy the sweetness of a cocktail or a cold drink!

A multitude of family activities and sports are available to you

You like nature and you want to practice sports activities with family or friends? In addition to our petanque and ping pong table, enjoy the majestic setting of our hotel and discover the mountain by hiking or mountain bike. Do you prefer water sports? Lake Annecy and its activities are made for you!

Useful Links

We provide useful information for your stay in Talloires-Montmin towards Annecy:

A family hotel

The Hotel du Lac is run by the Maries family for 3 generations. Our team welcomes you 7 days a week and from 7.30 am to 11 pm in our hotel to give you the keys of your rooms and to advise you on the tourist places nearby.

Our Special Offers

Check out our special offers and enjoy a weekend or a quiet stay in the countryside.
(Coming Soon)

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed of our offers throughout the year.

Locate us

voiture
By the road :

From Annecy (12 km) :

  • Direction Annecy-Le-Vieux, East bank of Lac and take D909,
  • Go through Veyrier-du-Lac, Menthon-Saint-Bernard et Talloires.

From Albertville (38 km) :

  • Direction Faverges (D201) then Doussard,
  • At the roundabout, take D909 to Talloires.
bateau
By boat :

taxi
By taxi :
avion
By plane :

train
By train :

  • Annecy train station at 12 km.

The beach of Talloires is offered to all our clients.

L’Hôtel du Lac avec chambres 3 étoiles à Talloires sur les bords du lac d’Annecy

Vous venez passer quelques jours de vacances en Haute-Savoie près du Lac d’Annecy ? Vous souhaitez vous reposer et vous détendre en famille ou avec vos amis dans un cadre unique et agréable ? Venez séjourner à Hôtel du Lac !

Que vous soyez des vacanciers souhaitant un dépaysement total, des aventuriers en recherche d’activités nautiques ou montagnardes ou encore des professionnels en quête d’un hôtel situé aux abords de la montagne et du lac d’Annecy, notre équipe vous accueille pour des séjours de courte ou longue durée de mai à octobre.

Vous souhaitez réserver votre chambre d’hôtel face au lac ou aux montagnes ?

Un hôtel authentique 3 étoiles dans un cadre reposant

En plein centre du village pittoresque de Talloires-Montmin, notre équipe de professionnels en hôtellerie vous reçoit avec enthousiasme et convivialité et vous assure un séjour des plus agréables au sein de notre établissement. Authentique et à l’architecture typique de notre région, notre Hôtel du Lac est rempli de charme et est idéalement situé aux abords de la montagne et à proximité du lac d’Annecy.

Des chambres d’hôtel avec vue sur le lac d’Annecy

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles dispose de 40 chambres et de 4 suites avec salon. Toutes nos chambres sont équipées et vous assurent un confort optimal tout au long de la durée de votre séjour. Avec vue sur le lac d’Annecy, sur les montagnes avoisinantes ou bien encore sur notre jardin paisible, faites-nous part de votre demande possible afin que nous puissions garantir votre satisfaction.

Balcon côte Lac
Piscine avec terasse hotel du lac Haas-Christine

Un hôtel avec piscine et terrasse à Talloires-Montmin

En plus de profiter des baignades dans le lac, nous mettons à votre disposition une grande piscine avec terrasse afin que vous puissiez profiter en toute tranquillité du soleil, confortablement installé sur nos transats. Vous avez envie d’un petit rafraichissement ? Assis à notre terrasse, à l’ombre d’un catalpa, profitez de la douceur d’un cocktail ou d’une boisson fraîche !

Une multitude d’activités familiales et sportives s’offrent à vous

Vous aimez la nature et vous avez envie de pratiquer des activités sportives en famille ou entre amis ? En plus de notre terrain de pétanque et de notre table de ping-pong, profitez du cadre majestueux de notre hôtel et partez à la découverte de la montagne en randonnée ou en VTT. Vous préférez les sports nautiques ? Le lac d’Annecy et ses activités sont alors faits pour vous !

Nos liens utiles

Nous mettons à disposition des informations utiles pour votre séjour touristique à Talloires-Montmin vers Annecy :

Un hôtel familial

L’Hôtel du Lac est tenu par la famille Marie depuis 3 générations. Notre équipe vous accueille 7j/7 et de 7h30 à 23h dans notre hôtel pour vous remettre les clés de vos chambres et vous conseiller sur les lieux touristiques aux alentours.

portait-equipe02

Juliette


Chef de rang

portait-equipe01

Charlie


Maître nageur

portait-equipe03

Natacha


Réceptionniste trilingue

Nos offres spéciales

Consultez nos offres spéciales et profitez d’un week-end ou d’un séjour au calme en pleine nature.

(prochainement)

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informés de nos offres tout au long de l’année.

Nous situer

voiture
Par la route :

En venant d’Annecy (12 km) :

  • Direction Annecy-Le-Vieux, rive Est du Lac et prendre la D909,
  • Passer Veyrier-du-Lac, Menthon-Saint-Bernard et Talloires.

En venant d’Albertville (38 km) :

  • Direction Faverges (D201) puis Doussard,
  • Au rond-point, prendre la D909 jusqu’à Talloires.
bateau
Par le bateau :

  • Consultez la compagnie des bateaux.
taxi
En taxi :
avion
Par avion :

train
Par le train :

  • Gare d’Annecy à 12 km.

La plage de Talloires est offerte à tous nos clients.